Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Oman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Oman

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bill Williams

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy appears to care for his customers"

David Hanson

October 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for about 40 years and now we sold our house and just needed insurance for a few day's and they would return of unused premium.I haven't got that yet and we just got a notice our premium is overdue on the insurance we canceled. We bought condo insurance on our new house and paid for it for a full year. I contacted them about 2 weeks ago and they said it was fixed but isn't."

Joel Jacobs

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have my insurance thru them pretty down to earth people and reasonably priced for insurance!"

Lloyd Hickman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance people"

Isaiah Gatica

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny was tremendous at explaining the details for homeowners and life insurance for me! Thanks for the help!"

Bob Marley

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch and go out of their way to get me the best home owners and auto insurance available. Not only that but they helped me stay insured thru these troubling times. Highly recommend seeking this agency out for any of your insurance needs. Thank you, Russ"

Andrew Balira

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Dan! Gets everything I need help with done super easy!"

Tessa Brouse

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had Dan help me with my home owners insurance. He was very professional and detailed in making sure I understood my policy and what kind of coverage I would be getting! Which was very reassuring since I switched back over to State Farm!"

Logan Kostrzewski

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast and responsive to adding new products to my insurance and keeping the prices down lower."

Stacy Anderson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had positive experiences with the staff at Andy Oman State Farm. Everyone there has always been so friendly! They are all very helpful with explaining things and answering any questions we have. Highly recommend!"

Yvette Deleon

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny montalvo was very helpful and very respectful. I’m very happy that I switched over to this company."

Jade Lufkin

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spent the last 9 years with Progressive and decided it was time to branch out to see if there was a better value auto premium out there. I had the pleasure of working with Danny Montalvo on getting me a new quote. His prompt and upfront customer service exceeded my expectations from beginning to end. Something that is hard to find these days. He even saved me a little $$ and helped set up my auto-pay billing. 10/10 would recommend checking them out."

Mary Volk

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Andy Oman's State Farm for years. They have always been very easy to work with."

Aubrey Wold

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for 15 years. Andy and his team have always been a pleasure to deal with. Anytime I need them, they are prompt to resolve the situation. I think State Farm should branch out into health insurance because their customer service is second to none."

Corey Chapman

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Danny Montalvo. He was very professional and helped get the insurance coverage that fit my life and even got me to save money by switching to State Farm Insurance. I highly recommend you give him a call and see what he can do for you."

Kimberly Chapman

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about the whole process. Also very transparent about coverage options and easy to work with. I highly recommend! We’re saving a lot of money from switching over!"

Lori Schlenker

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff."

ryan imgrund

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only did they double or triple my coverage amounts but added in renters insurance and it was the same price as my previous insurance place who I had been with for 8 years! Whenever I have a question or issue they are either available or get back to me very quickly! If you want great service with amazing value you need to give them a call!"

T

June 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was burned by the State Farm company when the adjustor decided to side with another of their customers. I was strong armed into letting go of my claim. I was forced through obstacles and was told the other person would have to do the same. That did not happen. Based on all the information he said that was collected, the only information was from me. When I called this local branch to cancel my insurance with State Farm, I was not greeted with kindness. Just a quick okay and a hung up phone."

Joseph Werman

April 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Andy Omen and state farm only paid out to the mortgage company what bairly covered the materials it took to fix the damage that we came out of pocket to fix. The older lady that works their should be fired! Horrible customer service from her. How is it that Wanda gets a sheeshier she shed but when it comes to the middle of our home we can't even cover the labor cost it took to replace our floor and ceiling. Absolutely disgusted with this service. Wow Andy, wow."

Vickie Solie

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and love my carpet. Did a great job installing carpet and fast"

John Lund

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just transferred my policies from the Twin Cities. Love Andy's approach and great customer service!"

Sherry Schwindt

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service when i go there"

William Dalrymple

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Friendly staff."

Lori Schlenker

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly prompt service"